Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Adventure

ID: x5a

Name:

LOUISE

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Property development & Finance

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA TAS VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello everyone

My names louise, I'm originally from UK, however I have been a permenant resident in Australia for 12 years.

My hometown of Lobethal in Adelaide Hills has just fallen victim to the recent SA bushfires.

This event has excellerated my desire to housesit, (something I did for 3 months when I first emigrated). .

I am partnered with Louis and we share a home. Louis frequently travels for our business, so I'm used to being solo and independant much of the time. We are keen to live and work from new and varied locations

House sitting will provide us the opportunity to get much needed renovations underway at home, without the inconvenience of our daily personal and business life being disrupted.

We are interested in bookings which accept us both, plus our two small friendly, sociable, well behaved, happy go lucky dogs POPPY and WINKIE.

Hills, beach, city or country - all sits considered!

Preference is for sits within 1.5 hr of a city & airport as Louis will need to attend some board meetings, AGM's and client appointments from time to time, (normally only a day trip or 1 night away).

My only needs are to have secure fenced area for dogs and internet connection, as I work on the business from home, by phone and internet.

We both LOVE animals, keep a clean house, can cut grass and water plants, collect mail and forward, communicate by phone and email, send you photos and reports of your pets wellbeing, can clean pools, car, windows, shop for your groceries ready for your return, collect you from airport, etc.

(I'm a garden designer by training, so love gardens and plants), and we both have a lifetime of animal care experience, especially dogs, horses and cats.

We have had a hectic and pressure filled 4 years due to our business projects and now need some time out - although we will still be working from your home during the sit, we will reduce our hours significantly.

We'd love to help you with your house & pet sit if we can!

One reference is uploaded, the other can be sent upon request.

Please do not hesitate to send your enquiries.
I will respond to all.


Thank you

Louise

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top