Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Aedan

ID: 13j4

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Public Servant

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Southern Highlands & Tablelands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!
I’m a 34 year old public servant living in Canberra 5 years. I‘m heading overseas on a work posting in mid-2020 and looking to help look after your place and furry friends (if you have them) in the meantime!
I grew up on a farm with lots of animals and my first job part-time job as a teenager was caring for race horses, so I love being around animals and have a lot of experience caring for a veritable menagerie over the years (from dogs, cats, chickens, horses, donkeys, cows and goats to rescue kangaroos, wombats, possums and magpies!!).
As my last apartment was too small I sadly don’t have pets in Canberra at the moment, but I miss my cat Bandit who lives down in Melbourne with my folks.
In my spare time I like to keep fit and I’m out running or walking Canberra’s many bush trails most mornings (and more than happy to bring a pooch or two along if they like!). I am also studying at the moment so usually around the house for part of the day.
Otherwise I’m tidy, responsible, easy going and reliable. I take pride in looking after property, so more than happy to do bits of garden work etc if needed. And very happy of course to provide references! I have my own car so mobile across across the city.
Otherwise, looking forward to hearing from you and chatting about how I can best help take care of your property and pets! Available from the start of April 2020.
Best, Aedan

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top