Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Affection & Love for Your Animals & Home

ID: ker

Name:

Amanda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Gut Health Specialist, Naturopath, Nutritionist

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Friendly, outgoing, independent, single female, fit, active, strong & healthy.

Enjoys the quiet life, staying focused on health & fitness & business development.

Interests: Gym, weight training, cardio, yoga, meditation, walking outdoors, rock climbing.

Loves: animals, cats & dogs, spends time pampering animals, dog walking, playing with cats & dogs, and tending to their quirky / special needs.

Works: part time at a health food store (Camberwell), & part-time from home on my business development.

Your House Sit: I will collect mail, put rubbish bins out, clean the cat litter tray & doggy mess from garden/park, water plants, cut the grass, keep your house place super clean & spotless.

Happy to accomodate & cater to all your needs, just ask!

Past house sits: Yes, many!! just ask for references & check this site for feedback!

To find out more about me:
Please check out my video (although it is a bit out of date now, as l was in Bendigo at the time 2 years ago, and I am now in & around Melbourne).

Please send me a message, get in touch, and l look forward to chatting with you soon!

Healthy Regards,
Amanda Wright

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top