Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Aileen

ID: oya

Name:

Aileen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi - retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Youthful, organised professional.

Youthful, organised professional.

I am a youthful technologist passionate about building things that will have a positive...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...


More information about this house sitter

I have been travelling around Australia for the past 2 years which has been a long term goal of mine. Prior to that I had my own house in the Riverland in South Australia for 20 years where I had a successful Remedial Massage Business for 12 of those years..I am a genuine down to earth person who enjoys the simple things in life. Hobbies include bike- riding , long walks and I am learning to play the keyboard by ear of music. I prefer the country as opposed to the cities. I enjoy looking after animals especially cats , mowing lawns and I take all of my responsibilities seriously. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker . I have a current Police Check and references.
Top