Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Aimee Burton

ID: 112m

Name:

Aimee

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Business Administration

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

4 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!

My name is Aimee I am a 32 year old Kiwi. I have just moved to Melbourne and I am looking to house sit for the first 2 months of my arrival while I settle in. (completely open to length of stay) I am currently on my first home sitting assignment

For the last 3 years I have owned my own small organic market garden and I am looking to take a year away from the stress of business life and enjoy what Melbourne has to offer. You can have a look at my market garden page for lots more pictures of me and my dog at work you can check out The Vege Plot on Facebook.

I absolutely LOVE animals, I have a dog Baxter who is the absolute light of my life. My friends and family call me a "helicopter dog Mum" because I am always hovering around him being an over protective dog parent, so you can be sure that I completely understand that your pets are your family and you want someone to look after your pets like they were their own. I also grew up on a farm surrounded by all kinds of animals, we had horses, chickens, pet lambs, dogs, cats, stray birds, guinea pigs and even once we adopted a stray hedgehog. I have always loved all animals, so you can rest assured that I will treat them as if they were my own.

Also being a market gardener, I absolutely love having my hands in the dirt so I can also take care of any outdoor gardening you might like to have done while you are away

If you choose me to house sit for you, you can rest assured that your house and any pets will be in great hands while you are away, I am very trustworthy and respectful of your home, and will leave it just as I found it (if not perhaps with a few less weeds in the garden). I am very friendly and easy going and can liaise with any neighbours and family members while you are away.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top