Cannot login?


ID: yv6



Is / are:


Age group:

18 to 25


Full-time occupational therapy student and work part-time as a development officer in a high school

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Hi ! So nice you checked our profile! We are a happy couple currently living in Brisbane....

House Sitter: Reliable Animal Lovers

Reliable Animal Lovers

We are a calm, quiet couple that doesn’t drink or smoke who is looking for a place to...

House Sitter: Mature lady friendly and efficient

Mature lady friendly and efficient

I am friendly, outgoing, love to travel, love animals and my home is clean tidy and gardens...

House Sitter: Oldgran&Pamarko


We are an almost retired fun loving couple, we love life, spending time with family and...

House Sitter: Grevillea Girl

Grevillea Girl

I am a fit single lady, and well used to looking after a large house and garden. I am a...

House Sitter: GeorgiaF


My name is Georgia and I am 26 and currently working in South Perth. I love all animals and...

House Sitter: Finding Family History

Finding Family History

I am a semi-retired nurse, honest and responsible, with integrity. I like all types of...

House Sitter: Laura Dunn

Laura Dunn

I'm a friendly mature 21 year old full time electrician. I don't smoke or drink at all. I'm...

House Sitter: Home owners & pet loving young couple

Home owners & pet loving young couple

Hi there! Jason and Nicole here, a fun loving, full time employed, active and non...

House Sitter: Respectful, reliable, animal lover

Respectful, reliable, animal lover

I currently have a full house so I need a break! I’m not currently working, taking time...

More information about this house sitter

I will treat your house as if it was my own so your house will be cleaned thoroughly throughout my stay. I am a very tidy person who will look after your house and is willing to do any chores. I also play basketball quite regularly.

I can provide a police clearance references on request :)