Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Alan and Anne-Marie Retired Couple

ID: 7j9

Name:

Alan and Anne- Marie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...

House Sitter: Gavin & Emma

Gavin & Emma

We are a couple that enjoy travelling to new locations. Gavin is 52 yrs old works offshore...

House Sitter: Nicki and Rob

Nicki and Rob

Hello! Rob and I are excited to be seeing as much of Australia as possible from May 2020...

House Sitter: husband and wife house and pet sitters,

husband and wife house and pet sitters,

Phil and Annette Chaseling -life of experience with poultry, cattle,goats,horses...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: UNCAGED

UNCAGED

I am a mature single guy who travels throughout Australia and abroad teaching and giving...

House Sitter: Raining Cats and Dogs

Raining Cats and Dogs

Looking somebody to pamper your pooch or cuddle your cat, look no further! I am a very...


More information about this house sitter

Hi,we are a retired couple living in southern suburbs of Adelaide,married 38 years and have two children aged 31and28. As they both live interstate we have time now to do some house sitting and travelling.Over the last 35 years we have always had animals in our lives , including dogs,cats,chooks,ducks, birds and rabbits when the kids were young. We both enjoy having contact with animals obviously but living in retirement village cannot have more than one cat or dog but enables us to travel anytime that suits us.
Top