Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Aleksandra

ID: 13eg

Name:

Aleksandra

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Self Employed, Company Director, A Water Treatment Consultant

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter

Reply rating:

2 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Travelling Fam

Travelling Fam

We are a family of 3 and one on the way, we also have a dog. Our goal is to travel all...

House Sitter: Ashley

Ashley

I am a 25 year old female. I currently live in Glenbrook, NSW. I am a very quite and...

House Sitter: Only give your home the best!(24/7 care)

Only give your home the best!(24/7 care)

Housesit counter: 8 We couldn't possibly fit everything about ourselves on this site...

House Sitter: ANGEL LOVER

ANGEL LOVER

My name is Maggie. I would love to house sit your home and mind your animals. I am...

House Sitter: Mature, kind, trustworthy & relaxed

Mature, kind, trustworthy & relaxed

Hi there ! My name is Kristina. I'm a Sydney-sider in my early 50's & currently...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible, pet-loving couple

Friendly, responsible, pet-loving couple

We are a self-employed, professional couple with a love for travel. We are dual citizens of...

House Sitter: Experienced house sitter

Experienced house sitter

I am a responsible professional who has recently relocated from USA back home to Australia....

House Sitter: Travelling K's

Travelling K's

We are a recently retired couple with professional back grounds. We are honest and...

House Sitter: Donna and Sonya

Donna and Sonya

Hi. My name is Donna and I am retired. I have experience with caring for properties and...

House Sitter: Home/Farm/animal caretakers

Home/Farm/animal caretakers

We are friendly, responsible and honest couple in our sixties with plenty of experience in...


More information about this house sitter

I am approaching the end of my working career and will be available to assist home owners in the period mid of March 2020 to the end of April 2020.
I am a widow. My children live abroad. My level education is high . Languages - English and Serbian.
I am a healthy and tidy person.
Top