Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Alex 41yo - quiet, tidy, reliable

ID: utg

Name:

Alex

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Voiceover Artist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there‼️

I am a 41 year old freelance voice over actor 🎙 . I recently moved to Melbourne having spent five years in Brisbane for work. I have enjoyed a diverse range of roles ranging from most recently as a Network Development and Project Manager with one of Australia’s top 10 franchising brands, National Establishment Manager for an Apartment Hotel brand opening hotels around Australia, and spent five years at sea working onboard luxury cruise liners 🚢.

Personal interests include writing & playing piano 🎹 , watching cricket 🏏 and in AFL, (I hope this doesn’t disqualify me for minding your home😉) I support North Melbourne Kangaroos‼️

I have just started up my own home studio recording 🎙 business providing voice overs for TV 📺 commercials, radio 📻 , broadcasting, movies 🎥 e-learning, industrial narration, video games, on-hold messaging and more. My main goal is to save money 💵 while starting up this new business and not get locked into a lease as there is a potential to move over to USA 🇺🇸 in a few months. My office is mobile so I can work from anywhere 🌍.

From mice to chickens🐓 , turtles to ferrets, birds to cats 🐱 , rabbits, guinea pigs and even gold fish 🐠 . I’ve grown up with animals. I will send you daily updates, happy to drive 🚙 you to the airport ✈️ and pick you up when you return, and I’ll introduce myself to your neighbours.☺️

I am honest, quiet and look forward to your consideration to mind your home and look after your beloved pets.

Alex
Top