Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Alexandra

ID: xoc

Name:

Alexandra

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Records Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

18 Apr 28 Apr 12 May 16 May

Reply rating:

2.65 stars

More Information

After growing up in ACT & WA I moved to Melbourne to pursue post graduate study in 2017. Outside of work, records management in state government, and study, completing a Masters of Information Management, I enjoy reading contemporary Australian literature or anything in Text Publishing’s Text Classics collection, playing waterpolo, cycling and playing frisbee with my parents' blue heeler, Minty.

I am a competent house sitter and frequently house sit for friends, family and colleagues. I love cats and dogs - especially ginger cats, Bengals and working dogs!

I'm an avid walker and a moderately good green thumb - I like to propagate indoor plants such as bromeliads from time to time and spend a lot of time on my family's farm so am not afraid of getting my hands dirty or getting stuck in outdoors!

My motivations for becoming a house sitter include saving for a deposit, the potential to explore the various suburbs of Melbourne and ultimately I enjoy caring for and spending time with animals.

I have a strong rental history of over 7 years with references and police checks also available on request. Maintaining a clean living space is extremely important to me so please be assured that your home, furnishings and pets, will always be treated with respect and care.

Please reach out if you're looking for a trusted house sitter!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top