Login

Forgot password
Cancel

AliceSpringsSitter

ID: 42x

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

NT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lorraine and Robert

Lorraine and Robert

Both fit and Healthy. Love Cats and Dogs very good with Gardenkng and keeping the house...

House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...

House Sitter: Paula Macaulay

Paula Macaulay

I am happy, friendly, honest, kind, well organised, clean and tidy. I love all animals. ...

House Sitter: John&grace

John&grace

We are a couple in our 60s . Grace is a,part time consultant and john retired. We enjoy...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...

House Sitter: Maggie

Maggie

mature age couple looking forward to retirement and seeing more of Australia

House Sitter: MaryAnne

MaryAnne

Hi there! I am an animal and nature loving woman who will always look after your property...

House Sitter: Sonja Murphy

Sonja Murphy

I am a fun, happy, responsible, adventurous person. I love the outdoors-hiking, camping,...

House Sitter: Responsible animal loving family

Responsible animal loving family

We are a family that lives in Bali, Indonesia (open to house swaps!). Carly is a midwife...

House Sitter: Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

We are an active, happy retired couple who have had a menagerie of animals thru the years...


More Information

ALICE SPRINGS

Profile Name : AliceSpringsSitter.

Booked until approximately 22/12/19.

Mature, Dependable, Very Experienced House Sitter.

Julie is my name and I live in South Australia.

Each year I visit Alice Springs during summer usually around October to March to undertake administrative work contracts close to, or within town. I use the local bus for transport or walk to and from work.

I have undertaken twelve house sits (three of which were repeats) in Alice Springs plus seven recently in Adelaide.

Being an animal lover, I have had a large assortment of pets throughout my life, but now care for pets belonging to others.

In Adelaide I undertook a twenty month (paid) week-end safety, security, housekeeping and minor maintenance live-in position in an eighty home Residential Retirement Village. Prior to that, I was a Hotel Sitter in a small Backpackers' Hostel plus House Sitter in a private stately home, both in India.

I will provide companionship, love and attention, grooming, walks, play, plus bathing if required, health care and feeding as you instruct to your pets of any type.

Your home, garden and pool will be well cared for, as if it was my home. Maintenance and security will be kept up and your mail collected, re-directed and bills paid if desired.

I can supply verbal references from homeowners from all of my house sits, plus my employers. I know my referees will comment favourably in regards my dedication to the care of your home and pets, my integrity, my awareness of confidentiality, sense of responsibility and cleanliness.

I have a recent Police Clearance and current Passport for your perusal.

If you live close to a bus stop, or you are within close walking distance to town, I look forward to hearing from you.

Preferred Location : Alice Springs.
Top