Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Alison

ID: 13eb

Name:

Alison

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Advertising

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there,

My name is Alison, I'm single, 32 and work as a professional in a large FMCG.

EXPERIENCE
I have done house sitting in apartments and houses, and also minded a wide range of pets. For the pooches I have covered everything from staffy's to jack russells, labs to pugs and more. Although I was once the proud parent of a lab, hermit crabs, rabbits and cats myself, sadly my current place doesn't allow pets.

REASON FOR SITTING
Quite simply, renovations. This is a great alternative to renting at a very expensive time.

MY WORKING HOURS (full time job)
Although I have a full time job I have flexibility in my hours. I work from home two days per week, and I start early and finish early so I can enjoy the evening - beach, walks, exercise, see friends. I think this makes me a great candidate for pet sitting.

ABOUT ME
I am very tidy and clean and would happily ensure your home is kept in order. I am honest, hard-working and prefer Netflix or a book to clubs/parties. I enjoy cooking and love food! Meeting friends for dinner, keeping fit and a good movie at home is how I spend a normal week.

REFERENCES
I am open to meeting you and your pets prior, or having a chat over the phone to ensure you feel comfortable and confident with my experience. Although I haven't used this site before, I have references I can share with you separately.

Looking forward to chatting with you soon.

Alison

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top