Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Alistair

ID: w69

Name:

Alistair

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student/Environmental Science

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Peel

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Paula

Paula

I am an animal lover, with experience in house and pet sitting. I have also used house...

House Sitter: Mature, fit, and reliable couple

Mature, fit, and reliable couple

We are a fit and friendly retired couple of non-smokers living in country Victoria. We have...

House Sitter: Tayla

Tayla

Hey I'm Tayla :) I'm a 22 year old University Student who works Part Time in Retail....

House Sitter: joshyouare

joshyouare

My names Josh and am a 25 year old single male. I work part time at Woolworths doing...

House Sitter: Nova and Dave

Nova and Dave

Dave and I have retired and are travelling around Australia in our caravan. As we have no...

House Sitter: Tidy Experienced House Sitters

Tidy Experienced House Sitters

**NON SMOKERS Hey! Thank you for taking a look at our profile. We are a young couple...

House Sitter: Mother and daughter team - animal lovers

Mother and daughter team - animal lovers

We are a Mother and daughter travelling team, we love animals and we have our 4 yr old cat...

House Sitter: Travel & Pet Loving Nomads

Travel & Pet Loving Nomads

We are a married, healthy, retired couple, both non-smokers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret and Keith

Margaret and Keith

We are a husband and wife, both retired. We have been housesitting overseas and in Oz since...

House Sitter: Ysobel Peters

Ysobel Peters

I am a 50 year lady who has a business in Guildford and who also works in Midland...


More information about this house sitter

I am a Hills local who has been attending University for the last 2 years. House sitting is a way for me to explore different part of my city and Australia. I come from a pretty big family in the Hills with lots and lots of pets, dogs, cats chickens a sheep the list goes on haha. All I need say is that I can look after a home and pets. Cheers.
Top