Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Allan & Sue - trustworthy & experienced

ID: wy5

Name:

Allan & Sue

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Handypeople

Preferred locations:

WA Goldfields Esperance

Current bookings:

28 Jun 28 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are Sue & Allan, full time nomads for coming up five years. We have our own 4x4 & off road van.

We have worked /house/pet/farm/station sat in various places around Oz & met lots of great people (& their pets), many of whom are now life long friends.

We’re non-smokers, non-drinkers, reliable, conscientious & trustworthy. No pets of our own any more but will love yours to death 😊.

Allan is a very experienced handyman so in the event of something going amiss during your absence there’s every likelihood he can fix it, or can otherwise engage a tradesman of your choice & supervise the required repairs.

We’re currently working in WA & will be leaving our position here on the Wheatbelt in early April.

We will be wending our way East from WA via SA, Vic & NSW, so would be available for short sits in those states from late April & until late June. That’s when we are due to arrive in Brisbane, where our van is booked in for some repairs & we’ll be awaiting the arrival of another grandbaby.

We have availability over Easter for a short sit in EASTERN WA ONLY - Kalgoorlie, Norseman, Esperance, or further East.

Feel free to PM me for any further information - referees available upon request. We look forward to hearing from you. Cheers.
PS Please check our available dates & travel plans before contacting us. It’s hard to turn down lovely sits when we know we can’t possibly get there. Thanks.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top