Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Allison

ID: saf

Name:

Allison

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Business Woman

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: Chris and Barry

Chris and Barry

We've retired, sold our family home of 30 years and bought a Motorhome to...

House Sitter: Malcolm And Elizabeth

Malcolm And Elizabeth

My husband and I are full time travellers and have been on the road for almost 5 years. I...

House Sitter: Happy Holly

Happy Holly

Hi there, my name is Holly. I’m a peaceful and reliable 25 year old, originally from the...

House Sitter: Rob and Marg

Rob and Marg

Semi retired, we have done lots of travel , love change and new experiences. Have had pets...

House Sitter: itinerant

itinerant

Dear homeowner, We are both retirees from teaching at school and university level after...

House Sitter: Caring & Reliable Travelling Family

Caring & Reliable Travelling Family

We are a family of 4, travelling Australia and adore all animals. Having lived in rural...


More information about this house sitter

I am an easy going fun loving single, from Tassie having a bit of a warmer sea change in Qld while exploring my 2nd Life Purpose Pathway.
I am honest, responsible and reliable.
I have three young adult kids and a 4th fur child ‘Jazz’ my German Shepherd (who are all in Tassie)
Super clean and tidy.
Love love love fur family members and would love and nurture as my own (who I’m missing terribly 😢)
Top