Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ally and Sandi - We care

ID: c39

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

IT Professional

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi we are Ally and Sandi. We are experienced house sitters and are free to take up house sitting assignment immediately.

We love animals, love the outdoors and know the importance of caring for pets. We also understand and appreciate the time that is required to spend and care for any type of pet. We are easy going, friendly, helpful, fit, reliable, very house proud and both non-smokers.

Sandi has been commuting from Hobart to Melbourne this year and now it is time to return back to Melbourne permanently. An opportunity to house/pet-sitting for the near future in Melbourne while searching for a property of our own is our plan.

In 2016 we successfully house-sat in Melbourne for over 6 months for 6 homes. We cared for dogs and cats of varying ages and breed and can provide the references.

Ally grew up on a farm in Tasmania, a family of 6 with various household pets being a huge part of her life. Having managed a large acreage in a bush setting in NW Tasmania as well as for the past 10 years city living; first in Hobart then in Melbourne and back to Hobart.

If it is garden you need caring for – you have found the right people. We are green thumbs and know how to keep things alive!

We consider ourselves to be savvy not wasteful when it comes to resources.

We know how it feels giving up your house to others to reside in!

Over the years we have house-sat for time periods of 2 nights to over 2 months.

Please consider us – you will not be disappointed.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top