Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ally

ID: wwr

Name:

Ally

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Learning Partner (HR)

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Darryl & Julie

Darryl & Julie

Julie and I are hard working fun loving aussies honest and reliable we have designed and...

House Sitter: James & Cathy Stuart

James & Cathy Stuart

We are a family of 4 with 2 adults and 2 young girls. We are fit and healthy, don't drink...

House Sitter: Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Hi there! We are a small, respectful & tidy family of 3. (: I am an experienced...

House Sitter: Seasoned sitter to care for your home

Seasoned sitter to care for your home

My name is Laurie and I have become an old hand at house sitting over the last few years....

House Sitter: Woodland Walking

Woodland Walking

It's time for another adventure! A lover of nature and animals I have chosen to sell most...

House Sitter: Friendly couple - Graham and Delia

Friendly couple - Graham and Delia

Hi, my partner and I are new to house sitting and very happy to start over this Xmas...

House Sitter: Trust in us to treasure your home

Trust in us to treasure your home

Hi there, My name is Sam and I currently reside in Hervey bay with my beautiful little...

House Sitter: Matt, Mel, Max & Wilson. Non Smokers

Matt, Mel, Max & Wilson. Non Smokers

We are currently travelling around Australia with our 4 year old son and 18 month old well...

House Sitter: Ms Yelena Nefiodova

Ms Yelena Nefiodova

We are small family, currently living in Orange NSW. We love to travel,love animals and...

House Sitter: David

David

I am a calm and relaxed person who is neat, clean and ordered. I am geniune, friendly and...


More information about this house sitter

Hi,
I am a 35 year old professional who has chosen after putting my stuff in storage and travelling to europe to continue housesitting for a year. I am currently looking after my parents place and pup (a lively aussie sheppard) until the end of march/early april and then looking elsewhere.
I am very tidy (maybe sometimes a little too ordered!) and dearly love animals so if you have them that is a bonus and they will probably be spoilt.

My job keeps me out from 7am in the morning until around 430, i am active so will then normally take the dog for a walk and then go for a run or to the gym.

I do enjoy to cooking and doing so for friends, i am a non drinker (weird but true) but often am out at the beach with the dog or with family or friends on the weekend.

any other questions please ask :)
Top