Cannot login?

Alva & Murray - House Angels

ID: r8





Age group:

55 plus


Retired Teachers / Ex Builder

Years active:

11 years

Preferred locations:

QLD WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

24 Nov 27 Dec 2 Jan '24 17 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Introducing Murray & Alva... House Angels!

Murray - Retired teacher & ex-builder
Alva - Retired Teacher / Pet Nanna / Garden Guru

We specialise in providing personal security and care with duties include all services in your home, gardens, pools and pets. Australians who have lived on the Gold Coast/Brisbane for 30yrs with over 15years experience as 'swap' holiday, long term House Angels! We have even cared for 2 little toddlers for 3 months (parents overseas)! Security conscious, meticulous,reliable, honest, def non-smokers, healthy (Covid Vacs x Boosters) who work as a team with regular contact via video links, emails/skype. Adore all pets as our own - variety of dogs (deaf) medicated senior cats! Lots of special TLC for Cats & great buzz from walking/playing with dogs. Respect your home, privacy & neighbours! Def Police Clearance / Educ Dept! will promptly forward excellent references on request.
Travelled the Globe extensively working in South Africa, England, Israel, Iceland. Energetic - recently climbed Machu Picchu, Peru - enjoy beach walking, cycling, visiting historic spots!
Gold Coast Hinterland > pleased to add ‘some horse care’ experience after magnificent Ranch Sitt 45 days 5 horses

SPECIAL NOTE: Alva Solo h’sitts in Perth WA since Sept ‘21, long stay as ‘local’ not ‘tourist’ ~ also available for h’sitts with husband Murray. Latest home x pet care in Ellenbrook, Landsdale, Hillarys, with long regular h’sitts Mosman Park, Nedlands, Sth Perth, East Fremantle!
Please contact Alva if interested Thank you!
Note: Brisbane Home base with daughter Family > available & completed regular large property hsitts on Gold Coast to Sunshine Coast & afar!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners