Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Always Smiling Tee

ID: 102a

Name:

Teurai (Tee)

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Owner/Health & Wellness

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Iris

Iris

I am a scientist retired from Monash University and currently living in an apartment in...

House Sitter: VANCE & PATSY PROFILE

VANCE & PATSY PROFILE

We are a fit and active retired married couple in our early sixties. Living in a suburban...

House Sitter: Melbourne House and Pet Sitters

Melbourne House and Pet Sitters

We are a couple and daughter who are renovating our South Yarra home with the aim of...

House Sitter: Vic house-sit

Vic house-sit

I am a single non-smoking professional, male in their late 20s. I have lived with domestic...

House Sitter: Mature, Responsible, Animal Lover

Mature, Responsible, Animal Lover

Hi, my name is Joyce l am a mature aged woman with a little Maltese/Shitzu (Lucy) who...

House Sitter: Viki & Eric

Viki & Eric

We are a young professional couple, currently on our work & travel year in Australia after...

House Sitter: Cat-loving couple

Cat-loving couple

Hello, We are a 33 year old married couple from Melbourne and England who are in the...

House Sitter: Reliable business owner

Reliable business owner

Running a successful food business of 4 years and sell my product to 1000 supermarkets...

House Sitter: Daniel and Cara

Daniel and Cara

Hi!! A couple who are looking for a cheaper option so we can maximize our savings to buy a...

House Sitter: Responsible, Professional, Small Family

Responsible, Professional, Small Family

We are a family of three, My Wife Emi, Seiji age 4, and myself. Our family has been house...


More information about this house sitter

Nice to meet you! My name is Teurai or Tee for short. I'm a 39 year old single woman who is just relocating back to Melbourne after working overseas. Because my business is mainly online; with a few corporate clients and am a writer as well, I will be kindly in your home quite a bit.

I live and work an active lifestyle so am happy to take pets out for daily walks. I look forward to meeting you and helping you feel at ease as you go away!

Many thanks and warm wishes,
Tee.
Top