Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Amazing animal sitters

ID: z3d

Name:

Peter

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

28 May 15 Sep 8 Jul 15 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Donna and I are a retired couple (non-smokers) and currently house sit in Newport, Queensland looking after a gorgeous groodle. We escaped Sydney 2018 and intend to make south east Queensland our permanent home. Whilst deciding where that will be we thought house sitting and looking after pets would suit us.
We were extraordinarily lucky to own a male border collie for 16 years. Prior to that we had two fantastic cats, full of cheek and character. Our border collie became a massive part of the family and indeed the neighbourhood. He was loved by many.
We have been animal lovers all our lives and for the first time for a very long time we have not been able to keep an animal. So the house sitting and pet minding concept suits us to a tee.
In terms of caring for a property, we both have high standards and always treat other's property with due respect and care.
We are extensive travellers and have often booked private properties through well known accommodation web sites. Booking these properties comes with high responsibility; we acknowledge that and always abide by the rules.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top