Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Amazing Sitters - Gem & Matt

ID: ui6

Name:

Gemma

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Project Coordinator (IT) & Civil Engineer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Current bookings:

18 Apr 14 May 15 May 7 Jun 8 Jun 26 Jun 27 Jun 23 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Welcome to Gemma & Matt's profile!

Follow us on Instagram gmpetsitters

We're friendly, reliable, animal-loving professionals. We provide house and/or pet sitting services allowing you full peace of mind while you're away from home knowing that your home and pets are in safe hands and getting lots of love and cuddles!

We're both non-smokers, we enjoy spending time out and about exploring and also enjoy lounging on the sofa with a good read/movie. House sitting allows us to hang out with lots of cool animals and experience living in all of the different areas in Sydney. We're very clean, tidy, friendly and responsible; all the things you'd want from a house sitter!

Gem - I'm a Project Coordinator (IT) working for a software company in Darlinghurst. I love food - both eating it and cooking it so any local hidden gems you can tell us about would be much appreciated!

Matt - I'm a Civil Engineer based in Martin Place, when I'm not at work I enjoy going on adventures, these mostly involve climbing or skateboarding.

We have excellent references we can send to you as well as police checks. We also have profiles on other sites where we have received endorsements and completed ID checks (we'll flick you the links).

Feel free to give us a call or drop us a line for more info. Would be great to grab a coffee so we can get to know each other and perhaps be introduced to your pets!

Looking forward to meeting you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top