Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Amelia - your next house sitter.

ID: rl0

Name:

Amelia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Customer Service/Sales

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

3 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Work from home business owner

Work from home business owner

Hi I'm Lauren - I've just moved back to Australia after living in NZ for a few years. I...

House Sitter: Mature Lady Housesitter

Mature Lady Housesitter

A mature caring responsible housesitter ....I am non smoking with a grown family having...

House Sitter: Max and Nehanda

Max and Nehanda

Max and I are a loving duo that deeply love and care for animals. We love to make homes...

House Sitter: Greynomads.  W.A.

Greynomads. W.A.

We are an active retired couple, from W.A. Do not smoke and are honest & reliable, who...

House Sitter: Maddy & Luke

Maddy & Luke

We are a young couple currently travelling around Australia in our 4wd Troopy. We are from...

House Sitter: Retired 67yr old school teacher

Retired 67yr old school teacher

Reliable & trustworthy .A very neat & tidy person . Currently in Perth to visit my 91 yr...

House Sitter: Family House sitters

Family House sitters

Hey guys, We are a family of 6 who thought this would be a great way to see some of our...

House Sitter: UK Doctor keen to mind your house

UK Doctor keen to mind your house

I'm a 30 year old medical doctor, single. I'm from the UK, moved to Perth last year for...

House Sitter: Lorraine and Robert

Lorraine and Robert

Both fit and Healthy. Love Cats and Dogs very good with Gardenkng and keeping the house...

House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...


More Information

Hi! I'm Amelia - 25yr old female, animal lover, sunshine chaser, brunch enthusiast.
The reason I'm house sitting, to save a house deposit for my first home.
I did have one once before, but I decided to go travelling for a year. Now i'm started again, and I would love to look after your home and fur babies to help me achieve this.
Want to find out more about me and if i'm suitable for your house sitting opportunity? Feel free to contact me and we can have a chat over coffee.
Top