Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Amy & Hugh

ID: ti6

Name:

Hugh

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher and Engineer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a professional couple living together in Cairns and known for being responsible, reliable and trustworthy. Not big drinkers and we do not smoke or do drugs. Our ideal Friday night is playing board games and watching movies with friends.

EXPERIENCE:
We love animals and enjoying taking dogs for adventures. Hugh has owned his own house with gardens and a pool and is confident looking after these. Amy is a (little) bit of a clean freak and takes pride in keeping a house clean and fresh.

LOCATION, TIMING AND AVAILABLITY:
We are very flexible and are happy to do an extended housesit over the Christmas school holidays. Ideally we would like to be near the Brisbane CBD however we have our own car so don't mind housesitting within a 30min drive to the City. We are happy to work around your dates.

MORE ABOUT US:
Amy is a secondary English and Humanities teacher, who is a massive netball fan. She coaches junior teams during the season as well as plays in a team. A massive bookworm.
Hugh is a hardworking (workaholic) software developer, who enjoys well brewed coffee, exploring new places and meeting new people.

We are close to our families who live on the Sunshine Coast and we are thinking of relocating to Brisbane. We would like to use this housesit as a opportunity to see if we enjoy living in Brisbane.

Feel free to contact us, to have a chat and discuss a possible house/pet sit.

Amy & Hugh

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top