Cannot login?


ID: rk1





Age group:

26 to 35


Occupational Therapist (remote) and Graphic Designer (remote)

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a 33 year old nature loving introvert and my partner, Stu, is more on the extrovert side. We love to explore, and then hide inside with a book or a movie and a pet.

I am a paediatric occupational therapist and Stu is a Graphic designer. We both work remotely from home.

We have an Australian Shepherd puppy who is growing just as fast as he is learning and is a fluffy bundle of love and happiness. He loves others dogs, children, adults, cats and pretty much anything that will love him in return. He will be 2 years old in November.

In the past I had a labradoodle who died at 15 years old, blind and partially deaf. I also had a cat who died at 14 years old who had spent half of her life blind.
I have a variety of experience with animals, having grown up with always having a lot (several dogs and cats, birds, fish, a possum, rabbits, mice, turtle etc). I've had dogs that LOVE humans and dogs, and dogs that HATE them. Dogs that need to be walked, dogs that prefer to be home. Cats that are... well cat like... Nothing like 2am zoomy time!

I have done house sitting in the past for family friends from late teen years, as well as via mind-a-home in my 20's.

Looking forward to doing some more house sitting and making some new fur friends!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners