Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

An animal lover you can count on

ID: 10zv

Name:

Jadey

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Work from home in personal development

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I'm an absolute animal lover who travels around the Sunshine Coast; child-free, plant based, non smoker who is very house proud and tidy!

I'm originally a country girl from NSW and I love spending time in nature or pottering about at home; reading, listening to podcasts, writing or creating jewellery in my own little world...it's always better with a pup or kitty cat curled up at my feet for company. Simple things bring the greatest pleasure yes?


Why house sitting?
I am a nature loving minimalist who values my freedom and love exploring new locations, and meeting new animals!
House/pet sitting allows me to see and travel more of the stunning landscape that is the Sunshine Coast, never knowing where I might end up is an adventure in itself.
My beloved golden retriever passed suddenly last year, so I understand that the bond we have with pets is profound and unlike any other relationship.
I will always treat your pets as if they were my own and I have so much affection for any pet I've ever sat for. It is a privilege to care for your fur babies and love them while you're away.

I live a very healthy chemical free lifestyle and am extremely respectful of your home.
I've experience watering plants, lawns and so forth as well as house/pet sitting various animals.

*I work from home via a laptop and will therefore be a consistent presence for your pets.
You won't have to worry about your fur angels being lonely during the day!

*Further references available on other sites.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top