Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

An Aussie family on a gap year 2020

ID: 13te

Name:

Orit & Gami

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Health Data Analyst, Financial Broker & high school student

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello home owners :-)

We are three of five family members (two older kids at Uni). We've started travelling in March 2020 as a part of a gap year, celebrating our 50th birthday in a non-touristic experience. Aussie citizens, originally from Israel, we have been living near Byron Bay, NSW, for the last 13 years.

Orit is a health data analyst with previous career in academia, telecommunication and tour guiding. She is also a NSW JP and a long time community volunteer. Gami is a self employed finance broker with advertising background who is working online this year. Naomi is an amazing 14 yrs old. She graduated year 8 at a local Steiner school in 2019.

We started our gap year in New Zealand, but due to Coronavirus world impact, decided to make change of plans and return to Australia. This is our attempt to make lemonade from the Corona lemon :-0

Orit is great at gardening, Gami is a resourceful handyman, Naomi LOVES pets.

We are currently house sitting in far north QLD. Due to current COVID19 restrictions, we will need to sit in QLD or NSW . We are looking for interesting locations anywhere in QLD or NSW, where we could house/pet sit at, for ideally around 4 weeks at a time, flexible with length of stay, if needed.

We are responsible, trustworthy, organised, clean and highly respectful to others' property. As house owners, we know what to expect from others when minding our place and show similar consideration and care when in charge of others' dwellings. 

WE LOVE ANIMALS!!!
We had raised Sheebu, a rescue dog, for many years - sadly passed away a few years ago. Love the bonding, vibe and company of pets around. Very familiar with care required when looking after pets. We love walking and playing with dogs and other animals.

If you are looking for someone to pet or house sit that will provide you with a piece of mind and would like to find out more, please contact us. We could share recommendations and keep the conversation going.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Orit, Gami & Naomi

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top