Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Anastasia, Luke and baby Misha

ID: 121p

Name:

Anastasia

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Primary School Teacher

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi everyone,

We are a young couple with a nine month old baby. We have lived in Perth for the past 15 years, 10 of which being in Scarborough. When we had our child we decided to go travelling for half a year when he was 3 months which was an awesome adventure. We have returned back to Perth in November and have been housesitting since which has been such a positive experience. Initially we were looking at doing it for a couple of months but have since decided to postpone our relocation to Cairns in Queensland and do housitting for a bit longer. We have bought our home in Cairns three years ago but have been renting it since. My husband, Luke, works at the Crown Casino and this job has been the reason to stick around for longer. He works in the Responsible Gambling Department at the casino.
I have been working as a teacher for 6 years teaching at Balcatta primary school, Belmay PS and Calista PS. I can provide qualifications and references.
We love animals and have had our cat for 5 years and also had chickens until going to travel. We have volunteered at the cat’s haven fostering cats and also at Dogs Refuge Home walking and fostering dogs. Being with the child we do lots and lots of walking and can walk your dog regularly and keep your cat lots of company:)
We have rented in Scarborough for the period of 10 years and have always looked after our places well. We can provide a reference from our last property manager. We are clean, responsible and would look after your home as if it was our own, perhaps taking even more care:)

We would be very happy to meet up and present ourselves in person.

Looking forward to hearing from you

Anastasia, Luke and baby Misha

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top