Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

AndrewSC

ID: zw9

Name:

Andrew

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Mechancial Engineer, Queensland Health

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

6 Jun 31 Jul

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Organised, caring and reliable

Organised, caring and reliable

Hi Hope you are well I'm Robert, 32y from California and my wife, Monica, 36y from Rio...

House Sitter: Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

My name is Scott. I am a clean and tidy, conscientious and respectful professional from our...

House Sitter: Pet lover travelling around Aus

Pet lover travelling around Aus

I'm a theatre technician that's been in the industry touring internationally for 15 years...

House Sitter: Di

Di

I am a happy and reliable person. I have a vision to find out where I would like to retire...

House Sitter: House/petsitter extroadinarre

House/petsitter extroadinarre

Hi i am a trustworthy person who has worked my own business as a house/pet sitter. My...

House Sitter: RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

Hi, we are Rose & Victor (Kiwi/Australian) who have recently sold our country homestead in...

House Sitter: Experienced House sitters

Experienced House sitters

We are young retirees who are happy, outgoing, honest, trustworthy and reliable and most...

House Sitter: James and Joyce

James and Joyce

Hi, We (James and Joyce) are a very active couple in our mid 60's. We run, we walk, we...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I have had dogs all my life. Been on a hobby farm with goats, turkeys, chooks and love...

House Sitter: Megan

Megan

Respectful and reliable. I would love to chat and see if I am the right fit to look after...


More information about this house sitter

Hello my name is Andrew and I am a single and quiet 59 year old professional, who is working and living fulltime on the Sunshine Coast.
I am reliable, clean and tidy as well as very respectful of other people's space and their property. I am a non smoker.
I have been a homeowner for over 30 years and am currently housesitting in order to experience different areas of the Sunshine Coast before buying a property.
I have boarded twice, for a year each time, at two separate houses in Ninderry, Sunshine Coast. During my time at each house, I became friends with each of the homeowners and was responsible for their homes when the owners went on holidays. Both homeowners have been kind enough to provide me with a personal reference. A copy of each reference is attached.
I am currently housesitting a house, for a period of six months, located at Nambour, Sunshine Coast. The owners are on an extended overseas holiday. The house has a pool and an extensive garden. I am fit and active and as such have no problems with keeping the yard/lawn maintained as well as the pool.
My experience with maintaining an inground pool consists of:
* Daily cleaning and removal of floating and submerged leaves;
* Adding measured doses of acid, salt and/or liquid chlorine on an as-required basis:
* Clean the Kreepy Krawler (when blocked); and
* Taking regular water samples to a pool shop and discussing any specific issues with the pool shop staff.
Throughout my life I have only had experience with caring for dogs and budgerigars but I am quite confident of being capable of taking care of other types of pets and ensuring the needs of the pet are met.
Top