Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Andy & Alesha - Reliable animal lovers

ID: yd5

Name:

Alesha

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Physiotherapist

Preferred locations:

NT QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Jan'20 25 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Thankyou for reading our profile.
As an active, non-smoking, reliable and pet loving family we would love to house/pet-sit for you.
We have decided to house sit after having amazing experiences with our own dog's petsitter last year. We are looking at moving to Queensland later in the year so thought it a good way to get a feel for different areas as well as in Victoria before we leave and on the way north.
We have always had pets (cat, dogs, birds, fish, ducks, chickens) individually and as a family. As a family we had a cat, Fudge(he sadly passed) and now our lovely dog Pearl. Andy has volunteered both here and in the UK for pet rescue centres. We often stay in Air bnbs both with and without Pearl so can provide references.
We love the outdoors and enjoy walking with dogs to explore.
Alesha is a physiotherapist from Melbourne while Andy works in retail and hails from Manchester. Ruby is the newest addition to our family and at 9 months has already fit right in.
Pearl is an ex-rescue bull arab cross who likes a walk and lots of sleep. She is gentle, quiet and good with other dogs.
We understand how important a home is and will treat your home as our own. We have a large garden so can garden if it's required. We look forward to meeting you. Alesha has a valid working with children which involves a police check.
Feel free to get in touch

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top