Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Andy and Krissy

ID: 17gv

Name:

Andy

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

NT QLD SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello home owners!

We are Krissy and Andy, a responsible, non-smoking, married couple in our mid 50s who have recently retired from our working lives as a University Lecturer and General Manager.

We are originally from England but have lived in Australia since 2007. Our work has taken us from Tasmania to NSW, the NT, WA and QLD, and we particularly love the quieter parts of this amazing land.

We drive a 1989 Mercedes so do need sealed roads (!) and we don’t have our own caravan so are looking to live in the house. We have our own hotspot for internet use.

We’re healthy, very low maintenance, dependable, respectful and love animals, especially dogs. We have our own properties back in England so know how important it is to choose honest, reliable tenants to care for your home.

We don’t have pets or a 4WD and don’t have the experience to look after a lot of land (although general lawn watering and pool maintenance is fine) or farm animals (a few chickens is ok though!) Ideally we’re looking for stays of a month or more.

We would be very happy to send you regular emails with updates and photos of your house and pets!

We can provide references and hope we might suit you as house sitters. We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top