Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

ANGEL PET SITTER

ID: s6l

Name:

Angela

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Marriage Celebrant

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Current bookings:

12 Sep 3 Oct 9 Oct 18 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!
*FULL POLICE CHECKED + GREAT REFERENCES
... and I absolutely LOVE PETS!!
Avail for Both Gold Coast & Sunshine Coast Housesits

I am a very responsible 51 years young female, non drinking and non smoking. I am an experienced house and pet sitter for many years, and have family on the Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast, so I travel between.

I'm quite a homebody and am very house proud and love gardens, so your home will be well looked after, and kept immaculate for your return. I have plenty of experience with pool care and lawn mowing too.

I LOVE animals so if there are pets, they will sleep where you want them to.. even on the bed with me if that is allowed! I will follow your instructions in their care, and will take them on plenty of adventures and walks if allowed, and they will receive loads of attention, love, cuddles, scratches and belly rubs.

Most of my work is from home on my laptop, but I try to never be gone from the pets more than 2-3 hrs at a time if I do go out, so your fur babies will receive almost 24/7 care.

Look forward to hearing from you. I am free to meet you all anytime and see if we are all a perfect match!!

KInd regards Angie the Angel Sitter

I can easily email you my excellent local references and police check for your security and peace of mind

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top