Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Angela & Kevin

ID: z9u

Name:

Angela

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired registered nurse and self employed professional engineer

Preferred locations:

NSW Central West, Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers, Riverina
VIC Hume

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Live by the beach in Torquay Victoria . Both enjoy keeping fit........ Time on beach...

House Sitter: RETIRED COUPLE

RETIRED COUPLE

We are a fun energetic couple recently retired. We own our house in Inner West Sydney,...

House Sitter: Gayle 61

Gayle 61

I’m a very active 58 ( soon to be 59) year old female. I am starting to spread my wings...

House Sitter: Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Hi there, I'm Tash. I'm in between homes at the moment and I also work from home on my...

House Sitter: First Timers. Keen Sitters

First Timers. Keen Sitters

Retired. Ken was a machine operator for Berri Barmera Council for 30 years. He is a very...

House Sitter: Lap of the Map

Lap of the Map

Hi, we are a happy couple named Jake and Ashleigh (aged 29 and 25) who are currently...

House Sitter: The Isherwood’s

The Isherwood’s

We are a family of 4, plus Ruby our dog, Lucy our cat and our fish. We love to get away and...

House Sitter: Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

We’re a friendly young professional couple with strong experience in house sitting all...

House Sitter: Experienced House/Pet Sit Couple

Experienced House/Pet Sit Couple

Elizabeth is a retired administrator and I am a retired teacher of engineering. We are both...

House Sitter: Wendy

Wendy

I am a quiet non-smoker, no pets or partying. I am 45, single. I work from my laptop (as a...


More information about this house sitter

We are a couple of 50+ years who enjoy gardens and keeping the indoors functional and attractive. We also like dogs and all wildlife. We are family people who like keeping in touch with friends. We hope to spend more time with our grandchildren living in the Riverina which will also enable us to see family and friends in Melbourne quite easily. We have roots on the Mid North Coast and Sydney but its time for a change and to learn about other parts of Australia. We are seeking a nice home in the Albury area for the next year or so.
Top