Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Angela

ID: oyy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Film & Television Production, Festival & Event Management

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello

I am responsible, clean and tidy and a reliable pet and house sitter. I love animals and I can also look after your plants or garden.

I returned to Sydney earlier this year after completing studies back home in SA. I have been house/pet sitting and subletting since returning but I've also house/pet sat on and off for a number of years.

House and pet sitting works for me because I enjoy being around animals but I can’t commit to having my own at the moment. Also, having recently moved I am happy to house sit until I find the right job which will allow me to settle into my own place. My belongings are currently in storage and all I need fits into my car. Housesitting is also is a great way to explore various locations before I do settle in a place of my own.

I enjoy keeping fit by practising yoga and walking so if you have a dog that needs walking that’s great for me. I also like to relax and take it easy at home, I don't know many people in Sydney anymore so I am not very busy socially. I enjoy staying in and cooking for myself.

I am very independent and capable, so your home and pets will be safe and cared for. I am experienced with the usual domestic pets and a range of ages, I even cared for an asthmatic cat in the past which required daily inhaler medication.

I am actively seeking long-term employment and spend most days looking and applying for work. In the meantime, I take short-term and contract roles.

I am very happy to provide details of references from previous house sits. The pictures on my profile are of recent pet sits.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Angela

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top