Forgot password

animal and nature lovers!

ID: zne


Juliana and Bruno

Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35


architect and cooker

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I’ve been sharing my life with my partner Bruno, brazilian as myself, and we’ve been living and travelling around Australia for almost two years now.

We love animals. I had a few pets (rabbit, dogs and a cat) when I was a kid and love their company. We’re willing to adopt a dog as soon as we settle up :)

Bruno is fascinated by all kind of animals. He often catches a frog or a beetle to admire ( I’m myself not so brave, hehe ). Cats love him and he also used to take care of his brother’s lizards. :) He also was raised in a farmer family so he has good notion on horses, ships, cows and hens as well.

I am an architect (33) and Bruno is an ex-lawyer (30) passionated by cooking. We both got sick of our routine in Brazil and decided to come to Aussie to experience a bit more of the world. At the moment, we have just moved to Hobart to follow our dreams and try a new life here while Bruno study Cooking os TAFE Tasmania.

We love to housesit because we can learn about different ways of living, making someone else’s home as our own while respecting house's rules.

We are facinated with the idea of getting to know a new area taking good care of someone’s home, plants and animals as if they were ours. And also to give cuddles and company to beloved pets as we can’t have our own now we’re travelling.

We love to enjoy moments at home, cooking, doing domestic duties and gardening, so seems the perfect experience for us. :)

We are easy-going, organized, friendly, peaceful, healthy, life-loving people.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners