Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal Enthusiasts/Digital Nomads

ID: x9o

Name:

Malena and Declan

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Self Employed

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NT QLD WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

I love to travel and I teach English online, which allows me to do this. I have been...

House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Krystal & Bronte Housesitting

Krystal & Bronte Housesitting

Hi, we are Krystal (35) & Bronte (28). We are travelling around Australia in our van and...

House Sitter: Single caring and calm woman

Single caring and calm woman

Hello 👋 I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love 💓 animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...

House Sitter: Happy Trio

Happy Trio

Rob, Jess and Orion here. We are in our early thirty's with a beautiful 2yr old boy....


More information about this house sitter

Hello There!

We are Declan and Malena, a young non-smoking couple from the western suburbs of Melbourne! We are two professional entrepreneurs, working online full time whilst travelling. We’re house-sitting in Melbourne during the beginning of 2020 before relocating to our new home base in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Working from home allows us to spend so much time with the animals and offer them the attention and comfort they need during your travels.

Over the last year we travelled along the east coast of Australia, looking after so many beautiful animals! We have taken care of dogs, cats, chickens, horses and miniature horses.

The two of us have both had extensive experience house-sitting and well as living with our own furry family; our three rescue cats Bowie, Billie and Lilly and pup Matilda. Our favourite house-sitting experience was a 2 month stay on a rescue farm with 7 horses, 2 cats, 1 dog and some fun chooks! We believe we are well suited for any type of sit :)

We are a responsible, reliable and clean couple that would love to have the opportunity to care for your home and furry companions, in return for a roof over our heads and a place to work.

We have ample experience living independently, and will treat your home as if it was our own, enabling you to relax and enjoy your time away, worry-free. So you can trust us to take care of your property, as well as keeping your house clean and tidy!

We are a very active and friendly couple who enjoy spending time outside and are huge animal enthusiasts. If you decide would like us to house-sit for you, you can ensure your pets are loved, cherished and safe while you're away.

- Declan and Malena
Top