Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal Lover 24 year old female

ID: uz8

Name:

Felicia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Currently taking a break from study and work, available to take full care of your animals.

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi I am a 24 year old female who is currently in the Gold Coast and am planning to house sit until around Christmas time. I am from Adelaide and have been living in Melbourne for the last 6 months. I have always loved animals, and have really been missing being around them and taking care of them since living in Melbourne as my living arrangements there didn't allow me to have pets. I would love to take care of all creatures big and small, and as I am not currently working I have a lot of time to give to them. I am very clean and tidy and happy to do general house work and garden watering. I am planning to go back to Adelaide around Christmas to visit family, and then settle here on the Gold Coast with my partner. Currently though, I am travelling alone and want to see different suburbs around the Queensland coast from house sitting, before settling here at the start of 2019. I have house sitted for family on multiple occasions from a weekend to a month at a time, looking after big and small dogs, cats, fish, guinea pigs and birds. The owners of the house always said they couldn't tell I had even been there when they got back. Looking forward to hearing from you and looking after your beautiful animals!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top