Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal lover, Clean, Reliable, Honest

ID: wel

Name:

Maddie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Studying Vet Nursing while Working in retail

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

19 Feb 27 Feb 5 Mar 29 Mar 11 Apr 5 May 24 Aug 1 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello Home Owners!

It would be my honor to take care of your pets and house while you are away.

I am a single, mature 24 year old, non-smoker and MASSIVE animal lover! I'm respectable, honest, caring, clean, reliable and well presented.

I grew up on a farm in rural Queensland, caring and rehabilitating plenty of different animals. I have experience with both domestic and farm animals. I'm also have training in vet nursing.

I have been house sitting on/off for the past 3 years and can provide positive references, along with a police check upon request.

Your home and pets will be my number 1 priority, treated with love, care and respect. I understand it is difficult to leave furry family members behind, so I'm more than willing to come a few days before you leave and spend some time with your pets, to get them comfortable with me and me with their routine.

I housesit because I love animals and giving people the peace of mind that their house and pets are safe. I love exploring Melbourne like a local, seeing all the different areas and being welcomed into a new home.

I work 2 days a week, so plenty of time to look after your home, providing loving attention to pets and keeping to their routine.

I'm happy to water plants, take garbage out/in, feed, exercise, groom pets and administer medication if needed. I can also collect any mail, packages and advise you on anything important that may arrive, such as bills. I will also leave you house cleaner then you left it, including all bedding washed.

This is a professional service and we work together to ensure everything is taken care of, so you can enjoy your trip. I look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top