Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal Lover & House Sitter

ID: 1exo

Name:

Lucie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Freelance Hair & Makeup Artist

Preferred locations:

NSW VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

UPDATE: Available 27th June to 31st July 2022.

Hello,
I'm Lucie, a lovely french lady of 33 yo living in Melbourne for 6 Years.

I love traveling and have a passion for nature and animals, so I recently decided to become a house sitter.

I have grew up in the countryside of France, and have always been surrounded by animals (chicken, horse, dogs, cats, guinea pigs, rabbit etc) from the day I was born.
I have strong experience taking care of dogs & cats.
The dogs I grew up with and took care of are: Weimaraner, Labrador, Boxer, Beauceron, etc

I'm a caring, responsible, respectful person, but also clean, keep the house tidy, and most importantly I will take care of your animals while you're away, bringing them a lot of attention, love, cuddles, and walks (if I'm allowed to) by respecting the instructions you will give me.

At the moment, I need to study some new courses online, I work part-time at home, part-time "everywhere" in Melbourne as I'm a freelance makeup artist.

If we agree on a stay, I will give you details about my planning.
I will most likely be most of the time at home, focusing on myself and my study, so your fur friends will never be alone.

I'm happy to discuss more details and reply to any of your questions you may have.

Kindly,
Lucie
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top