Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal-lover, non-smoking, references

ID: 101q

Name:

Matilde

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

4 stars

More Information

Hello! My name is Mati and started caring for pets and homes last year. I am a responsible 20 year old, and am excited about the possibility of looking after your house and pets, just as I would for mine, while you enjoy time away from home. I currently live at home, caring for a large and energetic Weimaraner and 4 older chickens. I will be happy to treat your home exactly as I would expect mine to be treated. I love meeting new and interesting people, and I speak 3 languages which makes it easier to connect with people from around the world.


Experience:

I have only started house sitting recently, however, rest assured that I take every effort to care for both your house and pets. I have house sat at two very different house holds, one which only had a Burmese cat, the other which had 3 rescue dogs (one blind dog, another with incontinence problems), cats and chickens. I can provide references for both. For both of these households I cared for the animals, left the house clean, just as I had found it, and did light gardening.

I have a police check from 2015 which I applied for a job in the United Kingdom. More recently, I applied and was granted a blue card this year, which includes a background check for approval. For peace of mind, I can apply for an updated police check if needed.

I live and housesit in Brisbane, and am happy to meet you in your home to get to know you better before the house sit. I look forward to hearing from you!

Mati

Reference from on of my sits:

“I found this gem Mati, she is an incredible Housesitter, giving me such incredible peace of mind, caring for our menagerie, just as we do ourselvess. Mati allowed me to enjoy our family holiday of 3 weeks, without second guessing the welfare of our loved pets, Dogs, cats, chooks and garden were well cared for. My house was so clean upon our return, with many thoughtful touches. Mati has visited us since, and our dogs respond with such happiness when she returns !”

Fiona The Gap Qld

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top