Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal Lover, Reliable, Clean & Quiet

ID: yjn

Name:

Julia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Photographer - Virtual Assistant

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there!

My name is Julia, Im in my early 40's, and I am a photographer and work as a virtual assistant.
Please note - I will be out during the day for work.
I will be home at night, and days off.

I absolutely love animals, and happy to take some portrait photos of your beloved pets :) . Unfortunately I am not able to have pets where I live so I take the opportunity to spend time with other peoples pets when I am able to. I cant walk passed a dog without stopping for a pat and a chat :)

I am reliable, trustworthy, non smoker who is very clean and tidy, and would take great care of your beautiful home and garden as if it were my own, and happy to undertake any duties you require during my stay.

I have some previous experience in house sitting and taking care of others beloved pets. I will love and care for them as if they were my own. I have previously owned 3 dogs, 2 cats, many birds and fish.

I have excellent references, and can provide a police clearance if required.

I dont have children nor pets currently.

I am looking for short term house sits in the North Gold Coast area, just to have some time and space to myself from time to time, and I would like to work on building my House sitting portfolio for travelling later on.

I like to live a relaxed and healthy lifestyle including swimming, yoga, walking and meditation.

If it sounds good to you please feel free to contact me for more details.

Thank you
Julia

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top