Login

Forgot password
Cancel

ANIMAL-LOVER takes care of your pets

ID: uz0

Name:

nicole

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Fitness-and Health Instructor

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Central West, Northern Rivers, Orana, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD All regions except Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced Veterinary nurse

Experienced Veterinary nurse

I love animals and have been nursing for 11 years. My husband runs a gym in Cambridge (UK)....

House Sitter: Dave and Margy

Dave and Margy

We are a quiet living friendly and love to take walks and enjoy the scenery and we love...

House Sitter: James & Cathy Stuart

James & Cathy Stuart

We are a family of 4 with 2 adults and 2 young girls. We are fit and healthy, don't drink...

House Sitter: A1... IDEAL - House & Pet Sitter

A1... IDEAL - House & Pet Sitter

My characteristc’s include: Being Reliable, Very Pet Friendly and Responsible,...

House Sitter: Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Gardeners & experienced Housesitters

Hi there! We are a small, respectful & tidy family of 3. (: I am an experienced...

House Sitter: Seasoned sitter to care for your home

Seasoned sitter to care for your home

My name is Laurie and I have become an old hand at house sitting over the last few years....

House Sitter: Friendly couple - Graham and Delia

Friendly couple - Graham and Delia

Hi, my partner and I are new to house sitting and very happy to start over this Xmas...

House Sitter: Trust in us to treasure your home

Trust in us to treasure your home

Hi there, My name is Sam and I currently reside in Hervey bay with my beautiful little...

House Sitter: Stewart

Stewart

My name is Stewart. I am currently in Port Macqaurie, but looking to explore other places...

House Sitter: Grey Nomads

Grey Nomads

My wife and I are a retired couple (Chef and Administrator) who have spent the past 6 years...


More information about this house sitter

I am 25 years old and grew up in Austria. I left "home" 3,5 years ago and have been volunteering and working abroad since then. I love animals, nature, ocean, sailing, meditation, surfing, yoga, running, bicycling, drawing, video editing, ... I go to bed early and wake up for sunrise everyday :) I am vegetarian/vegan and eat healthy.

I am new to this website but can supply references from another house sitting website in NZ.

I live in Lennox Head since 8 months with my partner.

I did house-sitting jobs in New Zealand last year and loved it!
I volunteered a lot in animal-shelter in austria, sri lanka & fiji and took care of pets from my friends back home too when they went away.
If you want to know more about me, feel free to ask.
Top