Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal lover with excellent references

ID: mon

Name:

Alexandra

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Studying for my bachelor of education (online) and working at Before and After School Care

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

7 Sep'19 5 Oct'19 17 Oct'19 7 Nov'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I'm a student who is studying my bachelor of education early childhood. I also work part-time at before and after school care at West End State School. I love all animals, and as i live in a share house with others i am unable to have a pet of my own. So by looking after other people's animals, this makes me incredibly happy. I have been pet sitting and house sitting for around 7years now for family, friends and friends of friends. I'm very flexible with my studies as it is all online and with my work, so i'm always there to take your dog for a walk (which i love to do for the exercise) and I'm always there to feed your animals on time. I absolutely adore cats and dogs!! I have had pets my entire life and know how to tend to their little individual needs. I am very loving, nurturing and caring
I am single, extremely clean and tidy and a non-smoker. I have had many years of experience with many different types of dogs, from small to large, and up to three at a time. I have also had a lot of experience looking after cats and birds. If you have plants to water, or lawns to be mown, I am happy to do this as well. I am studying from home, so I am able to give loving attention to your pets and look after your home 24/7! I have previous house sitting experience, both long-term and short-term and can provide references on request.
Hopefully talk to you soon

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top