Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal lover with experience + car

ID: zs8

Name:

San

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Solar system designer

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Northern Rivers, Southern Highlands & Tablelands
QLD Darling Downs and South West, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: MS

MS

I am retired and like to travel. Love all animals and have experience with all small...

House Sitter: Gary and Sharon (Gazz n Shaz)

Gary and Sharon (Gazz n Shaz)

We are a reliable respectable and animal loving couple we are from the old school that...

House Sitter: Kathleen Chaternuch

Kathleen Chaternuch

Hi, I am a solo retired lady, hoping to begin my next adventure in life by travelling...

House Sitter: Maree

Maree

I am just back from living overseas and need somewhere to live while I write my book. I am...

House Sitter: Darryl and Josie Hill

Darryl and Josie Hill

We are both retired non smoking couple. We have done the grey nomad journey in our caravan...

House Sitter: Happy House Sitters

Happy House Sitters

We will bring our high standard of service as an experienced live in couple, with our...

House Sitter: Caring and reliable couple

Caring and reliable couple

We are in our early sixties. We have two lovely daughters in their 20’s who are...

House Sitter: Experienced house sitters

Experienced house sitters

We are from Tas and travel in our caravan for the winter months usually to Queensland. We...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

Hi. I am a very responsible, happy person who loves children, pets and travel. I taught...

House Sitter: We would love to care for your home

We would love to care for your home

My family and I would love the opportunity to take care of your home, pets and plants while...


More information about this house sitter

Hi,
We are Sim and San. We live on acreage on the edge of Nimbin with our 2 dogs, 1 cat, 25 goats and a couple of horses.
For housesitting, it is probably just San applying.
San: I work for Rainbow Power Company in Nimbin and I visit customers within a 150km radius of Nimbin. So I try to organise my trips around house sits, to limit my commute.
In a typical day when house sitting, I might visit 1 or 2 customers (a couple hours max) and work from home the rest of the day, so I would have plenty of time to look after your pets. I love walking them and even taking them for runs if they are into that. I am used to running with our greyhound every morning. I keep my days very open when house sitting, so I can adjust to what your pets need.
I love the company of animals and I will genuinely care for them as if they were mine. I can handle animals with behavioural problems and I can keep an eye on escape artists. I treat other people's pets the same way I'd want them to treat mine; with love, compassion, and a whole lot of pats.
Top