Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal Lover, Work frm Home, Can I Help?

ID: 7ft

Name:

Annie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Entrepreneur

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mr Martin Smith

Mr Martin Smith

Martin and Kathie Smith. We are a recently retired couple, very active, neat and tidy, love...

House Sitter: Louise

Louise

Beautiful family of 4 from Noosa. We are travelling Australia and happy to look after...

House Sitter: Grandies

Grandies

We have grandchildren in Brisbane. Would like to spend more time with them. Working...

House Sitter: Craig & Tracy

Craig & Tracy

We are a clean active couple touring Australia. Non smokers. We love all animals. Willing...

House Sitter: Hedwig

Hedwig

I am a very clean and tidy person. Honesty is ver important to me. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Bill and Helen Todd

Bill and Helen Todd

We are a married couple, 70 years of age, active and fit, we are walkers, swimmers,...

House Sitter: Torri

Torri

I'm a full time trainer in my early 20's. I moved to the coast in February and have been...

House Sitter: Active pet loving retired couple

Active pet loving retired couple

We are an active, healthy, pet loving retired couple who have been travelling around...

House Sitter: Glenys

Glenys

I am 74 and live full time in a Motorhome. Can be anywhere in Australia. I am a...

House Sitter: Dani and Will - Animal lovers!

Dani and Will - Animal lovers!

Hi, Dani and Will here! We are a Tasmanian couple in our mid-twenties working and...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there, I am a fun loving, entrepreneurial gal, who loves travelling, yoga, green smoothies & the ocean (amongst other things). I recently returned to Brisbane after a couple of years in WA, where I house sat at various locations for 1 year during 2015 / 2016. I am building an online business so I work from home.

As I am a home owner (1 rental property) I respect your home is your sanctuary and I would love to take care of it while you are away. I am also a keen traveller so I understand how important it is to have someone reliable in your home while you are away. I spent a few months in Bali in early 2014 and engaged a wonderful housesitter - it gave me a great deal of peace of mind knowing I had someone who loved living in my environment and who was interested in taking care of it and looking after my pooch - with love.

I have a 6 year old Shitzu / Tibetan Spaniel Cross - she is adorable and loved by everyone! She will be with me and gets along with everyone and all dogs although she can be apprehensive of bigger dogs. She is quiet, doesn't shed hair, mainly an inside dog and is house trained.

I will be working from home so I will need a reliable internet service. I like to keep fit and healthy.

If you would like Lulu and me to look after your home while you are enjoying an adventure - we will be honoured :)

Love Annie & Lulu
Top