Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal Lover / World Traveler

ID: t12

Name:

Leor

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Training Engineer / Facilitator / Poet / Artist / Writer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

An Earth citizen. Lived in different countries and continents. UK and the US recently, where I've done most of my house / cat / dog sittings.

I had dogs as a kid, lived with cats as an adult and looked after parrots in a bird sanctuary in Canada.

In OZ - traveling and exploring possibilities of making it my home. Once I do, I look forward to foster rescues as well as provide animals a forever home.

Update: I’ve house sits in Blue Mountains and Brisbane looking after cats.
Happy to provide references from previous house sits, and from the bird sanctuary. As well as provide police check from the UK when I've volunteered in a children charity.

What else can I say, it feels like pets see me as one of their pack. Oh and once I've recorded a pet meditation by a friend request, which she is still playing to her animals.

The video I've shared is a love letter to one of the homes I've created.

What else: I've left my home in California in the beginning of Dec 2017, put my stuff in storage and have been traveling ever since.

In Australia I have spent about 2 months in Victoria, 2 months in Sydney and visited NZ twice so far. Did a road trip by trains and coach from Sydney along the coast to Brisbane, and up along the Sunshine Coast
I'm looking for long term house sitting in Brisbane, Gold Coast and Sunshine coast from December 26th until mid February.

My "traveling companion" 'Toto' is a lion cub, who's "writing" a book about our adventures.

I will treat your home and pets as they were my own, with love and care.

p.s. I don't smoke, so primarily look for non smoking houses, or houses where there's no smoking inside.
And since I don't have a car, accessible public transport to Brisbane, Gold Coast and the actual coast, is preferred.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top