Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal lover

ID: 1kb5

Name:

Catalina

Status:

Solo

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

I’m an International qualified Chef and Petsittera

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kirsty & Josh

Kirsty & Josh

We are an English couple of 30 & 35 years old, currently about to start our new adventure...

House Sitter: J & J

J & J

We are a retired couple (John was in IT and Joann a teacher) who love travelling.... During...

House Sitter: the two of us

the two of us

two non smokers I was a salesperson in an electrical store for over 10 years and my husband...

House Sitter: Anne and John

Anne and John

We are a retired professional couple living in Kyneton. We did a lot of house sitting when...

House Sitter: Jase and Nat in Transit

Jase and Nat in Transit

We are both recently retired and traveling with two poodles, Lexi and Leo. They are very...

House Sitter: Judy and  Warren  .

Judy and Warren .

Warren and Judy a married couple 65 years retired living the dream have a small farm on the...

House Sitter: Vivii & Gary

Vivii & Gary

Hello, we are Vivii & Gary; a Semi retired couple, who enjoys working from home a few days...

House Sitter: Russel and Julie

Russel and Julie

Rus is a keen fisherman, is fit and enjoys gardening. Julie I'd an ex-teacher and amateur...

House Sitter: The Quinnies

The Quinnies

Hello! We thank you & appreciate that you have taken the time to read about us & our...

House Sitter: Reliable, Responsible and Caring Sitter

Reliable, Responsible and Caring Sitter

Hi! I'm Meagan, a working professional residing in Sydney. Originally from the beautiful...


More information about this house sitter

My name is Catalina, Chilean who is passionate about art and gastronomy.
I love spending time with animals and I work as a pet sitter sometimes in my free time, I have plenty of experience looking after dogs and cats
I am super clean, respectful and friendly.
Looking forward to hearing from you

Top