Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal lover!

ID: vtm

Name:

Alison

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Student (Distance)

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I absolutely love animals, one of the hardest times in life was renting in Sydney and having to leave my Honey with my Mum so I can appreciate your need and expectations that your much loved pets are cared for and your home is treated as a castle.

I studying which is done via distance education which means location and length of pet, home sitting is not an issue.

I’m clean, like keeping a clean and hygienic home and would definitely keep your place clean and care for your animals as if they were my own.

Daisy, my dog has to come with me, besides ongoing obedience training she will also be in training as an Assistance Animal ... Daisy is an indoors and outdoors dog, spends the night in the room with me with no accidents and that is not a proud owner spinning a yarn ... she’ll wake me if need be. We live on an acre with family who have two other dogs - one a cranky, snappy dog which Daisy takes in her stride.

My puss cat Molly happily stays with the family ... before moving to the Clarence Valley I would camp at least two weekends a month and I had a pet sitter come and take care of her ... she is a gorgeous cat that sleeps most of the day away and will sit quietly near the back door of an evening watching bugs do what they do. Molly doesn’t travel well and prefers the comforts of where she calls home, so she will remain with family.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,


Alison ...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top