Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal Lover

ID: w91

Name:

Joanne

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Office Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Home/Farm/animal caretakers

Home/Farm/animal caretakers

We are friendly, responsible and honest couple in our sixties with plenty of experience in...

House Sitter: Reliable pet lover

Reliable pet lover

I am a professional in my mid 50s, in the process of relocating from Darwin to Sydney, and...

House Sitter: Lyn Angelheart Therapies

Lyn Angelheart Therapies

Hi looking forward to start my housesitting experience, I am recently separated and wanting...

House Sitter: Paula

Paula

I am an animal lover, with experience in house and pet sitting. I have also used house...

House Sitter: Energetic retired couple

Energetic retired couple

Active outgoing couple very socially involved in community events . Experience in local...

House Sitter: Vicki

Vicki

We are an active couple who like to travel, sometimes with our van. We have always had our...

House Sitter: Experienced House & Pet Sitters

Experienced House & Pet Sitters

We are a happy go lucky couple who love animals and love meeting new people. Past...

House Sitter: Mature, fit, and reliable couple

Mature, fit, and reliable couple

We are a fit and friendly retired couple of non-smokers living in country Victoria. We have...

House Sitter: Why You'll Love Me As Your Sitter...

Why You'll Love Me As Your Sitter...

Hiya! I'm here to provide you with peace of mind and security your beloved animals,...

House Sitter: joshyouare

joshyouare

My names Josh and am a 25 year old single male. I work part time at Woolworths doing...


More information about this house sitter

So what brings me here? My lovely parents decided to move in with me temporarily and its been over a year. You will honestly be doing me a favour! Haha plus i already part time pet sit via another website with lots of 5 star reviews and police checks. I am very reliable and as long as it doesnt take me more than an hour or so to get to work (i work full time 930-530pm but will otherwise be happy to stay at home with your pets if you have some) I am happy to travel around Sydney or if further away, you never know I may be in need of time off work at the same time. Super friendly, clean and respectful most importantly non smoker. You honestly won't even know i was there, if you have pets you will have regular updates and I will love them as my own.
Top