Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Animal Lover

ID: xnr

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Owner

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, New England North West, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm new to this and just recently my circumstances have changed so I feel that house sitting would be a great, much needed change of scenery for me. I'm a 40 something year old professional in HR and consider myself youthful, yet mature and very reliable. I absolutely love animals, have lived all my life with cats and dogs (have a rescue dog of my own) and am a very nurturing, kind and caring person who, upon meeting, will feel confident to leave your house and pets with. I haven't posted photos of myself for privacy purposes (you can never be too careful these days) but am happy to send you my social media profile after we've spoken or met. Being self employed gives me the freedom to work from home therefore am readily available to be there for your pets and guarantee that not only your pets will be taken care of but your garden and home too. I also LOVE to cook interesting and exotic food and would be happy to whip up a welcome home meal for you to leave in your fridge awaiting your arrival. I'm keen to chat and meet and am a tad nervous but also excited to embark on this exciting new world they call 'house sitting'. Let's do this!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top