Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Animal lovers available to sit for you

ID: jxw

Name:

Guy

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Disability Support Workers

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, We are Guy and Angela

We are a Reliable, Sensible, fun loving and well grounded couple who are well travelled and we both have a keen passion for animals. I have worked on pig, deer, sheep and cattle farms. I have a soft spot for dogs and cats and have even had experience with horses. Angela has worked in pet stores and has always had dogs and other pets since early childhood. We both love to get out in the garden and enjoy the outdoors. We are keen walkers and love to walk the beach or the bush but are also happy to walk parks and streets. Both of us are non smokers, we don't do drugs but do enjoy a cider or a wine together on the odd occasion. We are clean around the house and enjoy cooking a nice meal in the kitchen. We both work in disabilities, I work with people who were born with a disability and Angela works with motor vehicle accident victims through MAIB. Because of our chosen vocation we always have a valid and current police check. A big part of our jobs is looking after the houses that these people live in as well as looking after all their day to day personal needs. We both have references, Both written and verbal which are available on request.
I am also a keen photographer, Filmmaker and drone flyer and enjoy making short clips and posting to YouTube
Angela is a real homemaker and takes a lot of pride in all that she does.
If you would like to know more about us or our availability, please shoot through a email and we will reply promtly

We look forward to hearing from you :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top